Login Welcome to John F. Kennedy College
Tuesday, May 23 2017 @ 03:56 AM CDT

Site Statistics

Site Statistics
Total Hits to the system 3,889,502
Number of active users 4
Stories (Comments) in the system 54 (1)
Posts deleted as spam 502
Static Pages 14
Events in the system 3
Number of files in our repository (Downloads) 4(418)
Links (Clicks) in the System 4 (4,997)
Items in Media Gallery 298

Top Ten Commented Stories

Story Title Comments
Kennedy Online's New Home 1

Top Ten Trackback Commented Stories

No trackback comments found.

Top Ten Emailed Stories

It appears that no one has emailed a story on this site

Last Ten Users Logged On

User Logged On
sam Wednesday, May 17 2017 @ 10:18 AM CDT
dwderr Sunday, April 30 2017 @ 07:12 PM CDT
JBrazinski Thursday, April 27 2017 @ 03:12 PM CDT
Dory Tuesday, April 25 2017 @ 10:45 PM CDT
Pat Tuesday, April 11 2017 @ 10:03 AM CDT
Lynette Saturday, April 08 2017 @ 03:44 PM CDT
akzickefoose Monday, February 13 2017 @ 08:30 PM CST
paul Thursday, December 29 2016 @ 09:05 AM CST
rdemario Tuesday, September 13 2016 @ 05:45 PM CDT
RWindsor Saturday, May 28 2016 @ 09:31 PM CDT

Top Ten Static Pages

Page Title Hits
Thank You! 1,252

Top Ten Downloaded Files

File Name Hits
2010 Reunion Registration Form 218
JFK Reunion Planned Events 200

Top Ten Links

Links Hits
The Wahoo Website 1,500
Bardstown Art Gallery 1,250
Wahoo Newspaper 1,192
The Omaha World Herald 1,055

Top Ten Viewed Media Items

Media Item Views

- No entries found -

Who's Online

Guest Users: 1

My Account






Lost your password?

Older Stories

Wednesday 31-Jul


Thursday 08-Mar


Saturday 24-Apr


Wednesday 31-Mar


Tuesday 12-Jan